Weightloss secret in 3 seconds

image

Black Eyed pea soup with Canary Island Garlic Herb Olive Oil http://www.vigoacuisine.com

I have a secret for weightloss that you probably won’t believe, but when I tell you the results you will swear it’s the best kept secret on earth.
I have struggled with my weight my Entire life.
Not just now not just 15 or 20 lbs.  I have at my biggest been 240 at my smallest 155.
I haven’t been under 200 lbs since I was in my 20’s, I’m in my 40’s now.

In our second book:
There’s No Food in Your Food:
Do you strip paint with it or Feed it to your children.

Miriam and I talk about her plan she designed for me to lose weight.

I went from 214 to 168 over the summer and have kept it off for over a year and a half. The book breaks down the land mines that we can avoid.

But I promised you a secret so I want to tell you now.
The secret is it takes 3 seconds to decide Not to turn into the gas station and get donuts it takes 3 seconds to keep walking past the potato chip aisle in the grocery.
It takes 3 seconds to look at something other than the candy bars in the check out.

The weightloss struggle is less of a fight when you don’t start the wrestle to begin with.
Focus on 3 seconds at a time. It adds up in ways you have only dreamt of…until now.
Talk soon
Kristi
P.s
Please share with your friends and family.

#weightloss #saladrecipes #steakfordinner #grassfedbeef #organicveggies #loveyourself #encouragement #inspiration #canaryislandoliveoil #vigoacuisine  #eatclean#weightlossjourney

2 thoughts on “Weightloss secret in 3 seconds

  1. You have changed so much since the first time meeting you way back when..
    Your weight loss is the outside of you, but the inside of you has not changed at all with your witty humor and loving personality your confidence is more a gift to all who are struggling with weight loss
    Keep shining Kristi and moving forward
    Hugs Jim and Donna / chicago Il.

    Like

Hi We would love for you to Leave a Reply

