A sure cure for.dandruff..herschal style

image

This is my cat Herschal (that’s short for Sebastian) well he just got back from a staycation at his favorite day spa. Well he had a bit of dandruff when he got home, too much catting around I suppose. So, I read an article about yogurt getting rid of dandruff, for people, well Herschal thinks he’s a person. So I figured we would give it a try. I tried to take a picture of him in the tub, but he’s bashful, after all he only had on yogurt. So I waited until he got out. Well it all went really well. And it got off excess hair as well, so much more pleasant than a hairball, I should say. Well I towel dried  him, he prefers a towel dry instead of the hair dryer, its hard on your hair ya know. So now he is finishing off the job, with a full body massage. Very relaxing. The great thing is if I missed any yogurt when I rinsed him off, he doesn’t mind licking it off, and it isn’t full of chemicals like regular dandruff shampoo is. Herschal doesn’t like GMO’s either. So he prefers a natural cure for dandruff. Now he is dandruff free and smells like, well, yogurt:-)
So I can’t guarantee all cats love yogurt baths but Herschal loves a nice yogurt bath to finish his long weekend at the spa.
Tell us what you think in the comments, we would love to hear
Good night,
Kristi and Herschal

Hi We would love for you to Leave a Reply

